Henderson

CountySponsorSB/SLHCNCSBHA MemberTelehealthTierContact Information
Henderson - Western Blue Ridge Community Health Services, Inc.Apple Valley Middle School Health Center (AVMS)
43 Fruitland Rd.
Hendersonville, NC 28793

North Henderson High School Health Center (NHHS)
37 Fruitland Rd.
Hendersonville, NC 28793

Bruce Drysdale Elementary School Health Center (BDES)
847 N. Main St.
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hillandale Elementary School Health Center (HES)
40 Preston Lane
Flat Rock, NC 28726

Sugarloaf Elementary School (SES)
2270 Sugarloaf Rd, Hendersonville, NC 28792
YY3Mandy Slagle, Practice Manager, School Health Program
P.O. Box 5151
Hendersonville, NC 28792
mslagle@brchs.com

Tammy Greenwell, COO
(828) 233-2288
tgreenwell@brchs.com

Richard Hudspeth, MD, SBHC Medical Director
rhudspeth@brchs.com

David Sams, PA-C, Medical Provider
Apple Valley Middle & NHHS SHC
dsams@brchs.com

Nicole Ray, PA-C, Medical Provider
Bruce Drysdale & Sugarloaf
nray@brchs.com

Dayton Davis, LPC
Counselor: Hillandale, Sugarloaf, Bruce Drysdale
ddavis@brchs.com

Cyndi Pittman, Dietitian, all sites
cpittman@brchs.com

Angie Haviland, LCSW, LCAS
Counselor: NHHS & AVMS
ahaviland@brchs.com
Eva Knouse, RN – NHHS & AVMS
eknouse@brchs.com

Mitzi Biney,RN – Bruce Drysdale & Sugarloaf
mbiney@brchs.com